Our Executive Committee is elected by club members and serves a term of two years. Team Captains are elected by each teams' players. The last election was held in November of 2010.

President - Mr. William “Pic” Dieckmann
Vice President - Mr. Andrew "Birdlegs" Pardi
Treasurer - Mr. Larry “Knuckles” Phillips

Red Stockings Captain - Mr. Michael “Speedy” Obermeyer
Buckeyes Captain - Mr. Brian “Butter” Essen

© 2007 Cincinnati Vintage Base Ball Club - Home | Committee | Umpires | Mission Statement - Contact Us contact@cincyvbb.com